the worthelss


You destroy me, with every word, with every step I feel I am being more and more detached from being me… I have lived and have been living a life of a broken arrow, I have felt alone and I have felt loved, yet still you manage to make me feel worthless, I still cannot look into the mirror and feel accomplished, I was told that I am a high achiever yet still I feel fairly under achieved. I feel useless and worthless whenever I see how you ignore me…. I am like a minion and you deal with me like an object,,,, I feel worthless when I see this attitude and I didn’t come here to experiences any of these….

Leave a Reply

